My First Book Boyfriend: Christian Grey from Fifty Shades Series by E.L. James

stillshqtrailer_283729

Actually, he is like my third book boyfriend. Harry Potter and Edward Cullen were before him, but my obsession with book boyfriends started with Christian Grey.

Back in 2013 when I read Fifty Shades, the movie didn’t have a cast, it didn’t even have a director, but everyone had their owns Christian Greys… I had several…

I started with Matt Bomer, he was all over the internet, but he didn’t fit the image I had in my head for Christian, so I went from Ian Somerhalder to Stephen Amell, to Robert Pattison, to Zac Efron. Even Henry Cavill with his black hair was one of my Christian Greys… But my favorite one was Jensen Ackles, I mean look at him

tumblr_o0ptyf1Z8V1r34h51o1_1280

But then the casting was made and Charlie Hunnan was officially Christian Grey, but not for long time. One month later Jamie Dornan was casted and finally we all had The Christian Grey. For me, he is perfect. The color of his eyes, his hair, his body. Everything fits to Christian’s features.

So, my obvious Dream Cast for Christian Grey is Jamie Dornan.

stillshqtrailer_285729

stillshqtrailer_284829

stillshqtrailer_284929

And my dream cast for Anastasia is Dakota Johnson.

stillshqtrailer_288129


Read my review for GREY, the 4th book of Fifty Shades Series.

Thank you for reading me. I hope you all enjoy my dream casts, I’ll be posting them all over here, but if you want to read my reviews, go to Collector of Book Boyfriends and Girlfriends.


4 thoughts on “My First Book Boyfriend: Christian Grey from Fifty Shades Series by E.L. James

  1. Congrats on your first post! I think Jamie is doing an amazing job playing 50…and lets face it that was an awfully tall order! Almost every woman had her own perfect Christian and odds were it was not Jamie Dorman but he has risen above it and owned that part!!! Cannot wait for Darker!

    Like

Leave a Reply

