William York from The Florentine Series by Sylvain Reynard

He was under six feet in height, his body lean and strong. Raven took a moment to appreciate the definition of his muscled chest and abdomen and the strong cast to his thighs. Not even a statue carved by the most talented sculptor could create a being with so much perfection. His face put her in mind of an angel, with its intense gray eyes that now looked at her expectantly. – The Shadow

William stole my heart when I fell in love with Raven! YES! I fell in love with her before I even started to care about William. He’s a very cold and powerful Vampyre and The Prince of Florence. The day he saw Raven, he changed. He started doing things he never thought capable of doing, especially LOVE! He loved her with all his supernatural being, and that made his love for her PERFECT!

My dream cast for William York, Prince of Florence is Hayden Christensen

2qv5t1x

“You’re a dream.” She sighed. “A dream of love I never thought I’d have.” – The Shadow

hayden-christensen-444074

And my beautiful and extraordinare Raven! She is EVERYTHING!

“I know you. I know you live alone and have few friends. I know you walk with a cane because of your leg and ankle. I know you weep over a homeless man and risked your life to save him. I know that, despite the quiet and simplicity of your life, you’ve been happier in Florence than anywhere else.”
He drew a circle on her cheek with his thumb before dropping it to her jaw.
“You are my greatest virtue and my deepest vice.” –
The Raven

My dream cast for Raven is Holland Roden

d05d472b6ae06bf8cfed45fdb4de1f2a

What about you? Do you have a dream cast for these amazing characters?


Read my Review of The Prince, The Raven and The Shadow in Collector of Book Boyfriends and Girlfriends


3 thoughts on “William York from The Florentine Series by Sylvain Reynard

Leave a Reply

