Tahoe Roth from Ladies Man by Katy Evans

“Tahoe Roth is… Hot to the extreme. Six feet four, at least two hundred pounds of man. At Rachel and Saint’s wedding, even in a tux he looked raw. A power box of testosterone. The area around his eyes is a little crinkled from smiling too much, and maybe partying too hard, and not giving a shit about more than having a good time. His black jeans hang low on his narrow hips and give new meaning to sex-on-a-stick.”

I listened to the audiobook of Ladies Man in one day and repeated it the next day! The book was perfect and Tahoe T-Rex was even more. I want a friend like him, and then I want to fall in love with him, because he is amazing.

My dream cast for Tahoe Roth is Alexander Skarsgard

PARK CITY, UT - FEBRUARY 08: Actor Alexander Skarsgard is photographed at the Sundance Film Festival for Entertainment Weekly Magazine on February 8, 2013 in Park City, Utah. ON DOMESTIC EMBARGO UNTIL MAY 08, 2013. (Photo by Christopher Beyer/Contour by Getty Images)

He is just perfect to be T-Rex. Blonde, tall, muscular, sexy as hell and with a manly manly face. *sigh*

“We take the elevator downstairs—me dressed in white, him in black. Me with curly black hair, him with beautiful blond hair. Opposites, really. Him tall and muscled, me shorter and curvy. So why does it always feel so right?”

Gina stole my heart. She was more than I ever expected. She’s funny, intelligent, a great friend and so lovely. I’m so happy she got her HEA with her T-Rex, Tahoe Roth.

My Dream Cast for Gina is Amilia Clarke

emilia-clarke-gif-brown-hair-wallpaper-1

Who are your dream casts for Gina and Tahoe? I love all the different muses Katy had for Tahoe:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

They are hot… But I stick with Alexander:

004

003


Read my review of Ladies Man at Collector of Book Boyfriends and Girlfriends.


Leave a Reply

